Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hungdaddybod 53 / M
"Returning after years away."
Sacramento, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 17, 2018

To view all of
hungdaddybod's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungdaddybod's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,038,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Maine, United States
California, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
California, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
California, United States
hungdaddybod 53/M
Sacramento, California
back in sac
I'm back after a couple years away. Tall 6'3 guy 275 lbs, endowed and highly oral. Found that I really enjoy like minded naughty people. I can be a naughty talking dominant type or just with the flow and enjoy sensual / sexual pleasure and play. Perality and sensuality matters in whatever setting we find ourselves in. I'm comfortable but not bi. I enjoy all body types but do esp enjoy curvy and endowed women. I am experienced as a bull but it doesn't define me. Not into hard core drug users sorry if you need that to have fun I'm not your type. I am alcohol friendly however, I dont smoke or drink anything beyond 1-2 drinks as im a lightweight. I don't do bareback with new friends, If we establish a longer connection and recent test are provided than it will be considered. I do like kink but its not a requirement. I can be reached here or on ims if im logged on and im of any interest.

My Ideal Person Seeking someone fun and has a dirty mind like myself.
Regardless of martial status, im open to married, attached,gfs in need of extra or outright pleasure.
I also love a great friend ideally long term, i have had a few 1x but prefer regular play.
I'm into curvy woman. I don't like harcore drug users
i enjoy people who are laid back and can laugh at themselves but also can turn up the passion.
I enjoy kissing, so you must be a good kisser. Let's see if we
can reach the ultimate pleasure touching,licking,fucking.
It's starts in the mind and flows to the body, i'm passionate but yet a dirty talker, with a friend into it.
i'm laid back but can be very dominant in bed, if friend is into it.
Can be gentle but then turn into a beast and be rough when needed.
I love to make my friend cum.
My mind has no limit and my body follows when i connect in a erotic manner.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
imagine dragons, green day

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, fetishes if partner into them

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
to many to list

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hungdaddybod's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1971
Travels to: Reno, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Tongan
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: