Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hungboywantsmilf 30 / M
"how much could you take??"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungboywantsmilf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,428,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amanda_jolie
New South Wales, Australia
allaboutpleasr
Louisiana, United States
WicuckCpl
Wisconsin, United States
rm_axel1835
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
DiscreetDC
New York, United States
rm_Deseosayo
Aragon, Spain
rm_Ebonylipss
Ontario, Canada
radarb69
Missouri, United States
marriedcpl02
auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
hungboywantsmilf 30/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
now in america:) gonna be here for a while taking a trip with a few mates for my gap year if ur in america stop by :)
Introduction
hey everyone for my whole life ive been into milfs and wives i lost my virginity to a milf and a wife and it was the best i havent stopped fucking them since. im a hung boy, im almost 12 inches and 18 years old and still growing everyone tells me its very disproportionate to my size . on most days i have brown hair and brown eyes but i often dye my hair blonde and i also have blue contacts (not only for fashion i have bad far away vision :P) and im tall and built :) im a plumber/electrician and yes that gets me alot of pussy lol i love milfs whether theyre single or married or divorced and whether it be a cuckold or a secret affair i love it all i also love any age wives aslong as there married i find it very very hot:D cya soon

My Ideal Person a milf or a wife

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 28, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: plumber/electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: