Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hubbyontheloose 68 / M
"read MY profile! standard member so cant read messages on here nor see profiles"
Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 19, 2004

To view all of
hubbyontheloose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hubbyontheloose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,851,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funforme216
County Durham, United Kingdom
axellove28
Midi-Pyrénées, France
asian_blackboy
yogyakarta, Indonesia
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
dk24sd
London, United Kingdom
trav196412
Picardie, France
flirt050
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
shirleystockings
Lancashire, United Kingdom
leosbody3
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
hubbyontheloose 68/M
Colchester, Essex , United Kingdom
Happy Horny New Year one and all xxxx
Introduction
I am a happily married 65 year old seeking discreet fun and games with women and couples and select guys. I am a very honest, discreet and thoughtful per and simply ask the same in return. I am not looking for emotional based relationships simply fun and good times with people who will also become friends. Sexually anything goes so long as only involves fully consenting adults (even in conversation); nobody is ever harmed or damaged (in ANY way) and no filthy things such as scat is involved. Use your imaginations! Apart from sex, my passions are sport (golf, football and rugby), music, playing the sax, good food, good wine, good books and literature, movies and good conversation. I like live music but am a bloody awful dancer lol. As you can tell from the lengthy profile I love writing. Check out my blog and articles I have written on here as well, shows what I think of virtually everything *S* That's me. No lies, no dishonesty, no silly head games - what you see here is what you get. The list on here reflects my sexual tastes and the purity test shows the experience. Take it or leave it lol. Look for sethistle elsewhere.

My Ideal Person Look for sethistle elsewhere. if you want to talk search me out. Looking for women and couples, and select single guys, wanting uncomplicated friendship possibly leading to sex and fun and games if both/all happy. Almost anything goes so imagination and laughter are the key issues. I fully respect other peoples' wishes and desires and I expect mine to be respected also. I want people who enjoy sharing smiles, laughter and simply enjoy having a good adult time - not a lot to ask is it? *S*

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
I love sex in all public places

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hubbyontheloose's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 68 / male
  • Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 10, 1956
Travels to: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: