Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hotvalleycpl 54 / 50 / C
"9 + BBCs needed for hotwife!"
Lower Mainland, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 23, 2015

To view all of
hotvalleycpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotvalleycpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,601,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Middlesex, United Kingdom
California, United States
Indiana, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
hotvalleycpl 54/C
Lower Mainland, British Columbia , Canada
Looking for a experienced masseur to give her sensual massage with happy ending. BBC preferred but BWC can be accepted ocassionally.
Hello all you sexy people here on adult friend finder. Thanks for stopping by our page. We are a genuine couple, travel a lot and here to add some extra spice in our already happy married life. We like to make friends all over the world, especially in North America because we need play mates wherever we go and stay during our trips. He is 51 years, 5'9" , 175 pounds, average body, 7 inches thick cut cock (knows very well, how to use it) with great stamina and she is 47 years, 5'6", 140 pounds, attractive, sexy body, 36 D cup with perky nipples and luscious lips. Both of us are honest, polite, love travelling, happily married to each other, clean, d/d free, smoke free, orally talented, horny and with very few boundaries. We are not much into the bar scene but wouldn't mind a little partying when we're involved in sexual encounters. We are very open to try new things (least we want to try everything once, may be twice). We want to explore most of the possibilities with other like minded couples or singles. We have some experience in the lifestyle but are very eager in exploring more to see what extra fun is available to us. As a couple we have experience playing with multiple males, females and couples in many different scenarios. In summer, once a while we go to our local nude beaches to enjoy nature and nudity. We like to view some exhibition and exhibit ourselves. We go to swinger clubs once a while to attend parties as well. As we said we are open to anything, as long as it's safe and fun; so we are not into pain or kink. We have good careers, a good family and we are living in a very good society; so discretion is strongly expected and on the other hand it's assured as well. Most of the time, we play together with other people. But she granted full permission to him to play solo with other ladies and couples. So you can contact him for one on one, FMF, MFM or group play. His flexible schedule is a bonus.

My Ideal Person We are expecting same clean, d/d free and healthy environment from you. No compromising with that and safe sex is a must. We would like to find honest, easygoing, non pushy, attractive, clean, adventurous and sexy couples/singles who are looking to explore the possible adventures with us and interested in same room or separate room sex, soft swap, full swap, outdoor sex, 3some, 4 or more-some maybe group sex/orgies as well. Contact us with at least one or two pictures and brief description about you. People with no pictures in the profile will be ignored and single line messages will be deleted without any response. If you are honest, real and want to play; send us your pictures with some information about you and what you want to do while meeting with us. in return, we will send our picture and we think that is a fair and good start. We promise that you will not be disappointed. If a single male is contacting us; you must be a friend with benefits type, well hung at least eight inches or plus and ready to entertain. After initial meeting, we can share more details with you for faster and easier response in the future. I love gifts from men and I love dressing up! What do you guys want to see me wear? I would like to get some undergarments printed BBC Slut, BBC Only, BBC Owned, QoS (Queen of Spades) logos on them. Feel so good when my friends come to me with new dress or undies they like to see me in. I wear for you and then you start exploring my body, my curves and let hubby take few pictures (with no face shown) before you start taking them off completely. >>!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles , Jimi Hendrix , Michael Jackson , Guns n Roses,
AC/DC, Metallica, The Rolling Stones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Do not need to, If your partner or friends are much sexier
and available for you any time you want to enjoy with them.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotvalleycpl's responses

  • 54/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lower Mainland, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: October 16, 1969 August 9, 1973
Hometown: New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Office Manager Sales
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None