Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hotsexycpl402 60 / 59 / C
"looking to meet bi women, cpls and bi men"
Northwest Burbs, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 13, 2006

To view all of
hotsexycpl402's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotsexycpl402's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,462,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DeKalb47M
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
kevstr87
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
blaster356
Illinois, United States
AndrewA1
Illinois, United States
JohnCony
Catalunya, Spain
hornyone19555
Florida, United States
Keithnsharon
Texas, United States
RanaS1999
Illinois, United States
toolmakr1988
Illinois, United States
 
Status
hotsexycpl402 60/C
Northwest Burbs, Illinois
Introduction
married cpl looking to meet bi ladies, cpls,and bi males. we are bi curious we are non smokers looking for same.we enjoy movies walks and dinners

My Ideal Person looking for easy going bi woman, cpls and bi men that enjoy fun at home nice dinners and movies

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 60/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northwest Burbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 25, 1964 August 16, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A