Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hotmarriedcoupl3 52 / 52 / C
"we are married couples seeking for the same"
ankara, Turkey
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2007

To view all of
hotmarriedcoupl3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotmarriedcoupl3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,701,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
elema2005
lugano, Switzerland
SamanthaDDD
California, United States
cremax182
Ankara, Turkey
Lookin4playdates
New Jersey, United States
NaughtyDuo253
Washington, United States
4uintw
Taiwan, Taiwan
MorenaLozana
Andalucia, Spain
BelleATL
Georgia, United States
Couple981oo
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
hotmarriedcoupl3 52/C
ankara, ankara , Turkey
Introduction
we want to have fun with married couples or ladies who are alone.

My Ideal Person As we like fun and to get in touch with other couples so please just the marreidd couples who are eager to meet us first of all and above all friendship come to our page and then we will see what destiny hide for us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ace of face

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we have always think of have sex with one of our realtives
married cpl.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
as we think it is not getting in reality so we do not think
of it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hotmarriedcoupl3's responses

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ankara, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, english
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 22, 1972 March 22, 1972
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: manager teacher
Race: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern
Religion: Agnostic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None