Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hotdamn09 69 / F
"just wanna have fun"
west ky, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2009

To view all of
hotdamn09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotdamn09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,536,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
phoenixrizn37034
Tennessee, United States
infocat13
California, United States
rm_alltiten
Kentucky, United States
jonesfreak353
Kentucky, United States
rm_brandonswift
Kentucky, United States
JoleneBlalock
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sweetone19632
Indiana, United States
ME69691968
Tennessee, United States
rm_adtfun2
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
hotdamn09 69/F
west ky, Kentucky
Introduction
5ft 5in 123 lbs blue eyes blonde hair. average body

My Ideal Person Someone who is funny and can be very discreet and just go with the flow.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kenny Chenessy He can put his shoes under my bed anytime.:D

View more of hotdamn09's responses

Information
  • 69 / female
  • west ky, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 2, 1954
Hometown: louisville, Kentucky
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: