Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
horny_slut18 33 / F
"im a girl that knows how to drive a man crazy! :)"
Fresno, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2013

To view all of
horny_slut18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horny_slut18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,584,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
New Mexico, United States
Missouri, United States
California, United States
horny_slut18 33/F
Fresno, California
Im so fuckinnwet rt now!
I am an outgoing per who loves sex and wants to meet people. and also lookin for a REAL man and woman to have a long term fwb with me. And i am not looking for anything serious, just fun. i am a fun loving per that wants travel someday in the future and wanna go to my dream places that i wanna travel to. i have irish, swedish, british, and some french-canadian descent. I've always wanted to join the military since I was 18 but I've never had a chance. My military branch will be the US army and I would love to join someday for I can have my future. my sexual experiences are hair pullin, ass smacked, chokin/swallow etc. if u guys wanna get to know me, hit me up. (i wont bite lol) :)

My Ideal Person my ideal for a person is someone who is REAL, sweet, charming, outgoing, funny, passionate, etc.

  • 33 / female
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1991
Hometown: Fresno/Clovis, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: