Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
horny620045 63 / M
"HM Seeking WM'S 18-35 for NSA,Hookup's,or Relationship"
New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2004

To view all of
horny620045's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horny620045's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,435,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
horny620045 63/M
New Castle, Pennsylvania
Seeking a WM mate 18-40 for a relationship that will keep me on my toes and have fun with and like dogs and be there in good times and bad.
I'm Attractive,HM,5'6 1/2,185lbs,black hair/brown eyes,athletic,and have a smooth body,nice chest,and I'm pretty versatile I'm not into pain or really weird stuff. Into playing sport, watching sport and I have a wide taste in movies,music,and like working out,going out or staying in,a non/smoker,light drinker,and like to travel and have fun. Can be a little older and taller than me and no games a real mate for life.

My Ideal Person Seeking younger WM'S 18-35 that are taller and athletic or tone,versatile,and like having fun in or out of the house and will keep me on my toes,have fun with and can make me laugh and keep me warm on those cold winter nights. Also I can host and I'm very discreet and can be free when ever your free to come over for some fun. As for a relationship a guy that will be there in the good times and bad and that honest and doesn't play games. So any guys that want to be serious and start a relationship get with me and lets see what happens.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Prince,Diana Ross,Supremes,other Motown groups

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tom C. and were making love on the beach and were taking our time getting to know each other body and seeing what each other really enjoy when having sex and then we start making love.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of horny620045's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 63 / male
  • New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 4, 1961
Travels to: New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retire
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: