Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hertoy4fun 67 / 73 / C
"Here mostly to cam and meet friends. She does not want to meet in per :("
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 9, 2015

To view all of
hertoy4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hertoy4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,075,646 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Nabul, Tunisia
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Hesse, Germany
Indiana, United States
Virginia, United States
hertoy4fun 67/C
Fort Wayne, Indiana
As you can see from our pics, one is a bit more dominant than the other most of the time. We switch a bit now and again, but she is usually in control. Wife enjoys having pics taken and making movies when she is in the mood, but unfortunately she has not been ready to take that leap to be with another. Hubby has a desire to watch her with another man, woman, or even couple. That is not going to happen for now, but we do discuss it and she has made it very clear that if she ever decides to take another he will only be allowed to watch and perform for her amusement when they are done. Now if we can just make that leap to reality. Hope you understand, but she is not going to meet. We do love to chat and cam now and again. Just want to be upfront.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to chat and enjoys cam. She likes to have him go online in outfits she picks out. She goes online only when we go out of town in hotels.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To go to the hotel bar separately and watch from a distance
as she flirts and dances with other men. Then when she finds
the right one, follow them up to our room to watch and film
her in the throws of passion.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I think about Vanna White, Valerie Bertinelli, and Marie
Osmond quite often. I find them all to be stunning.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hertoy4fun's responses

  • 67/73 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 9, 1957 December 29, 1950
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses