Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hereandthere42 46 / M
"Get in touch and say hi, happy to chat, flirt and find someone to engage my imagination!"
Plymouth, Devon, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2010

To view all of
hereandthere42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hereandthere42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,250,026 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jhgbvc49
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Billyg14new
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Medusa952
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
fancylicker14
Lancashire, United Kingdom
love2ccumm
Lancashire, United Kingdom
flip1961
Swansea, United Kingdom
 
Status
hereandthere42 46/M
Plymouth, Devon , United Kingdom
Introduction
Easy going, relaxed and wanting to have a laugh. Into the great outdoors in a variety of ways. I enjoy chatting, having a laugh on cam and who knows what else? I'm also keen to go out, have meals and date!

My Ideal Person Open minded, inquisitive with a touch of the minx and a wicked sense of humour? Probably all too much to ask for but who knows?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hereandthere42's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Plymouth, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 15, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: