Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hellriser007 65 / M
"Nice guys sometimes do finish first."
Deerfield, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 11, 2010

To view all of
hellriser007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hellriser007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,152 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,067,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Adelsberg, Slovenia
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
hellriser007 65/M
Deerfield, Illinois
The philosophy I live by is "If you can't be with the one you love, love the one you're with." To me, traveling means broadening horizons. Commitment-wise, I just want a secret no-strings fling that gives us both what we're missing. For me a perfect Friday night is looking for adventure-and finding it. I'm in the mood for some creative Sex in my life. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune fun sexy people . If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. Fully vaccinated and booster

My Ideal Person fun loving adventurous easy going person or persons !

View more of hellriser007's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Deerfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 13, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: