Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
helgy69 48 / 48 / C
"couple seeking a fun interaction with a open minded couple, woman, men, TS/TV"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 21, 2009

To view all of
helgy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view helgy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,303,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Alberta, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
helgy69 48/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
hey sexy people! who's ready???
Recently separated bi male looking to have some fun.

My Ideal Person Open minded looking for bi couples, males with big cocks. And all that want to have fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Mutual Masturbation

View more of helgy69's responses

  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 7, 1976 November 29, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 190-193 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Director of operations. Education
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None