Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
heels2u 53 / T
"BI Part Time Crossdresser"
Denver, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2007

To view all of
heels2u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heels2u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,124,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
South Carolina, United States
California, Australia
Wyoming, United States
Ontario, Canada
Colorado, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
heels2u 53/T
Denver, Colorado
Nothing new today
I am a CD in the Denver area, sometimes Wyoming, getting better with my looks and looking to meet new friends. I am changing my site because I am looking for a new look. I am Bi-Curious and I can travel the entire Denver Region with ease. I m still working out to keep my figure and dress almost everday after my day is complete. I am very shy still and very sub when it comes to the part about dressing. So remember me during your search. Dont just flirt or hotlist me, email me and promise you a response.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet another TS/TV/CD for friendship and sharing of ideals. I really would like to meet a female who would not mind having a male friend who dresses and would love to render help with my dressing and make-up. Couples are welcome as long as your female partner is involved and remember I am the submissive one. Males, I must see a pic or something before we get down to business. Now if there is a male out there who thinks they can convince me that they are everything I am looking for then please contact me. Males, I am looking to be treated like a lady at all times, which is my true fantasy and goal. I am only attracted to men while dressed most times.

Last the main goal here is a friendship for me to grow my female side. I love wearing heels, dresses, hose, the works. I dress all the way and put the full effort into it. I have been out a few times and enjoyed every minute, so any taker for a date. Must be of legal age and race is never an issue.

So don't be shy, drop me an email, I promise a response!!! Females move to the front of the line>>>

Check out my other profiles:
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 14, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: