Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
havefunxoxo 62 / M
"Looking for spice"
HOUSTON, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
havefunxoxo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view havefunxoxo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,720,341 Active Members!*
 
Status
havefunxoxo 62/M
HOUSTON, Texas
We Are Cpl now
Introduction
We Just moved to TX we are a cpl clean, healthy ,Drug free, cpl who is easy-going & fun with no hang ups, I am 5' 7" &she is 5.4 when it comes to physical health, we go to the gym about 2 times a week and we very fit and active,love to have fun in life ..we believe great sex requires using all senses&involves giving as well as receiving...we very oral...[[COLOR crimson][/COLOR][B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person looking to have new experience and fun in lifeout going personality a must,very sensual,and wiling to go an extra step ,try new things..looking for cpl or black cpl who knows how to be uninhabited

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of havefunxoxo's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • HOUSTON, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 11, 1961
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Arabic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: