Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
happycouple5832 68 / 42 / C
"We'll be in Orlando for 3 nights-- hit us up for some fun"
Ft Myers, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2014

To view all of
happycouple5832's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happycouple5832's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,474,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funnsungal
Florida, United States
Badwife19634
Florida, United States
ken4661
Florida, United States
Vivi_1972
Florida, United States
MakeUGiggle85
Florida, United States
ddeyes
Texas, United States
Cbj3950
Florida, United States
siestakey2015
Florida, United States
OkayLetsPlay2
Florida, United States
 
Status
happycouple5832 68/C
Ft Myers, Florida
New Orleans Nov 24-26
Introduction
My wife and I are happily married, and enjoy having select couples to join us for drinks, and adult fun. We both enjoy it, as I'm sure you will too :) I am in my 50's, and my wife is in her 30's, and we are both good looking. We also travel quite a bit, so don't worry about our location ! NO SINGLE GUYS sin chicos solteros

My Ideal Person We are just looking for another gal, or a select couple to join us for some fun. Have a few drinks, get to know each other a bit, then have some fun ! NSA Looks and body style are not too important--personality, and able to have fun are more important !
NO single guys !
sin chicos solteros

Information
  • 68/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ft Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 20, 1956 November 15, 1981
Travels to: Orlando, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business owner housewife
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Protestant Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None