Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gvgplays 59 / M
"Looking for real people who like to enjoy life to its fullest with me and girlfriends , anything outdoors is always a plus .I have explored in the past but it has been a couple years , its been on my mind so had to check on here again . Havent been on here in 6-7 years and getting to many scammers but know there are some fun open people out there that have the same desires .. I should have put bi - straight with girl involved and if everyone is comfortable and passion flowing contact just happens . 3 or 4 some with MF in the mix and hopefully lifelong friends ! Not paying any more"
Garden Valley, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2019

To view all of
gvgplays's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gvgplays's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,192,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mark4U2use
Nevada, United States
Idkkk6969
Nevada, United States
giod455
Centre, France
Lizybeck
Idaho, United States
petesup469
Idaho, United States
Wywild
Wyoming, United States
FreyaThor7
Utah, United States
CurioG
Utah, United States
Macscumslut1
Idaho, United States
 
Status
gvgplays 59/M
Garden Valley, Idaho
Introduction


My Ideal Person Longlasting friends with benefits !

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Garden Valley, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 10, 1965
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: