Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gurlygurl2011 54 / T
"Bi Tv , of negotiable virtue .. looking for play partners ."
Naperville, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
gurlygurl2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gurlygurl2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,544,842 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
Kansas, United States
Colorado, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Sopron, Hungary
Mississippi, United States
gurlygurl2011 54/T
Naperville, Illinois
I'm looking to give heavy lipstick blow jobs tonite , 19 December . IM me as Im not a gold member right now .
You need to read this whole post . Im Fun very Femme , passable open minded clean d&d free , I am a PAWG ... A Phat Ass White Gurl ... I love dressing and acting like a . I like to play with open minded people who like a gurl with something extra .I am looking to meet Girls , Gurlz ,Domme women , DOM Guys ,Furry guys move to the front of the line , (That being said , I'm not a big fan of facial hair ...) and couples too and guys , if you can't get hard. Please pass me by .Please !!! if you have never been with gurlz before , I am NOT the one you are looking for . Don't message me and say hi.... how are you ... What's it like playing with someone like you ? DON'T be that GUY !!! Guys , l typically don't host unless we have met before and played . And if you want to meet and play , guys , you need to get the room . I'm turned on by tipsy , boozy sex , BBC ,HUGE cocks for oral and anal fun ! I want them LONG , and BIG ! There hasn't been one I couldn't take ! And it is a SUPER turn on for me if you copy my pix , and jerk off on them and send me that picture as a tribute !!! I like in particular ,to be used like a by older, VIRILE guys .Sorry guys , if it is difficult to be or get hard , please pass me by . I LOVE STIFF and HARD . I love women in their 40s and up, who dress like me , it gets me HOT ! I totally enjoy giving oral to women until they beg for me to stop and the neighbors know my name ! And guys , If you have any doubts , send me a message . As l wrote in the beginning of this profile , you need to read the whole thing . That being said , You need to mention Strawberry shake or l won't answer because you didn't read the whole profile . I Love fantasy games, role play and more .... Im a full figured submissive , total bottom ,TV bitch . .Black lingerie , stilletto heels big hair,long nails , red lips .... Am I for you ? You need good dentition ! Its a MUST ! Clean , ddf , So if you choose to flirt or put me on your hotlist , please send a note with it , so we can talk and ?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gurlygurl2011's responses

  • 54 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Naperville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 22, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: your fuck doll
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: