Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
griffingirl1991 32 / F
"I LOVE PURE PLEASURABLE SEX! Need a good REAL NSA-FWB in person! Is it you? ;)"
Citrus Heights, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 8, 2014

To view all of
griffingirl1991's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view griffingirl1991's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,589,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
griffingirl1991 32/F
Citrus Heights, California
I'm in Carmichael EVERY Sunday. My official FREE day! ;) Who's there too & would like to have some kinda FREAKY FUNDAY/NIGHT with me?! ;)
[Update 12/07/21] Hi... right after I paid for Gold Membership...I guess I got hacked. So my account was put on hold and the payment for my Gold Membership was put back into my account. 😠 Makes me mad when all of a sudden I FINALLY get into paid Gold Membership and these hacking a-holes attack hard working people like me. Ugh! I'll put up more info AND photos later (cause most of my photos are GONE). Toodles! ~JG~ [B]Quick Need-to-know UPDATE 2/04/2022:[/B] I'm 30yrs old for real. Living with family, trying to save money. So...I couldn't really host. AND I can't drive myself legally unfortunately. 😔 So I'd prefer someone local and/or someone able to host whether at his place or we can possibly share a hotel/motel room (he'd pay for it in full UNLESS I say I'm willing or able to pitch in on the room, food or something whenever I can) once I'm comfortable enough alone with him. I work short hours currently... usually anywhere from 4-9hr/day or 30-40hrs a week in my regular job. And occasionally still help my dad's self-employed business on my days off and sometimes on days we have a short amount of hours from my regular job. I REALLY do prefer a NSA-FWB kind of thing. I LOVE for a man to be able to cum deep inside my vajajay! BUT I am not on any I do prefer a good clean V-Safe dick that's hopefully the length of the bottom of the palm of my hand to the tip of my longest finger. OR...IF I have my backup Plan B readily available to take as soon as we're done... I'd be fine with fucking like dogs for hours or whatever is available allowing him to cum inside me multiple times. I'd rather use that kind of pill on worthwhile kind of men. Basically...I prefer to have deep passionate sex, going multiple rounds (w/breaks of course lol) and not having to worry about getting diseases AND pregnancy for just wanting to have a little fun in my life. Lol! Also... cuddling would be a SUPER PLUS for me...whether before, during and/or after sex! Yes even IF I'm having a threesome... I'd most likely be OK to cuddle with BOTH parties naked OR clothed. Nothing serious. Just anywhere from 1-3 NSA-FWB (benefits being sex, talking, hanging out, going out, making out, cuddles...or whatever we talk about wanting to do or whatever we can do, communication is key baby 😘 ...NO drama, NO married men PLEASE 🥺) kinds of dudes on the regular, would be preferable. I love AND crAve creampies! 😘

My Ideal Person [Update 12/7/21
I'll have to update this section later, after having been hacked recently, unfortunately. ~JG~

  • 32 / female
  • Citrus Heights, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 16, 1991
Hometown: Sacramento, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Lawn Maintenance
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: