Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
greensexeyes1126 51 / M
"lets have fun"
Springfield, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2006

To view all of
greensexeyes1126's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greensexeyes1126's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,718,194 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_SANDY6569
Oklahoma, United States
KFC3901
Virginia, United States
pinkyswiferenee
Kansas, United States
kj1753
Oregon, United States
rm_calamityjin
Missouri, United States
bemybabynkc
Missouri, United States
big_brown_eyes4
Missouri, United States
LadySoDevilish
Missouri, United States
KhailyJ
Missouri, United States
 
Status
greensexeyes1126 51/M
Springfield, Missouri
Introduction
I\\\\\\\'m your typical shy guy, only I\\\\\\\'m not so typical. Hello! I\\\\\\\'m bored with my life right now. I need some action to break out of this rut! In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. I tend to be the one people call when they\\\\\\\'re in trouble. On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. Feel free to drop me a line if you have any questions. Thanks!

My Ideal Person this is something new for me im just looking for fun if something more happens then great if not then thats ok

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 10, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: