Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gostosa6049 57 / F
"suche Frauen und Paare aus der Schweiz"
baden, Zurich, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2007

To view all of
gostosa6049's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gostosa6049's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_aff_zh
Zurich, Switzerland
rm_kater438
Schaffhausen, Switzerland
joany24
Vaud, Switzerland
SteMar967
Ticino, Switzerland
newboy1985
Zurich, Switzerland
fougeres
Namur, Belgium
jeplane1000
Vaud, Switzerland
oya1219
California, United States
rm_eigenbedarf
Solothurn, Switzerland
 
Status
gostosa6049 57/F
baden, Zurich , Switzerland
Ich suchen einen Swinger-Party Wer weiss, wo??
Introduction
suche Frauen und Paare aus der Schweiz und Umgebung (Alter Aussehen egal ausser das Sie Bisexuellen oder zuminstest Bi-neugierig ist für eine Heisse Diskrete Sexaffäre Ich suche auch eine Sie oder als Paar wo sehr gern Die Muschi einer Frau Leckt

My Ideal Person Ich suche auch eine Sie oder als Paar wo sehr gern
Die Muschi einer Frau Leckt

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of gostosa6049's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • baden, Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 14, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, German, Italian, Portuguese
My Trophy Case: