Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
goodgirlbbw35 45 / F
"married.... in an open relationship.... Longterm FWB needed."
Mobile, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
goodgirlbbw35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodgirlbbw35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,532,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CT0915
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
josh_hite
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Lanky228
Mississippi, United States
TheNewGuy0009
Mississippi, United States
Tigerbrian2
Alabama, United States
Truemacoy21
Alabama, United States
HunterL101
Mississippi, United States
Beast89890223
Florida, United States
Adamhaas2022
Florida, United States
 
Status
goodgirlbbw35 45/F
Mobile, Alabama
Just here watching videos! Not looking right now!
Introduction
Looking for a new long term FWB. Read the ideal per and I don't stray too far from there. Message me on IM. I'm courteous and will reply unlike most other women on here.

My Ideal Person Someone who is white, local, around my age, decent looking, stamina, decent shape, sense of humor, can hold a conversation, full set of teeth, time for a friend, real and SINGLE!

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 31, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: