Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ghghgh1212 59 / M
"anything goes"
sarasota, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 13, 2007

To view all of
ghghgh1212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ghghgh1212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,064,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
ghghgh1212 59/M
sarasota, Florida
I'm fit, self-sufficient, full of energy, and trustworthy. i'm looking for someone to have fun and enjoy their company. i love to cook and feel true beauty comes from within. i am very adventurous and am not afraid of trying new thing. ask if you have any questions for me.

My Ideal Person i need someone who enjoys boating and who is active. I'm not into the bar seen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

View more of ghghgh1212's responses

  • 59 / male
  • sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: developer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None