Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
getuoff4real 62 / M
"Dick in my mouth,or my toungue in a nice pussy"
Eatonton, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view getuoff4real's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,552,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
billandtina2
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
meat191969
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
eaglewing488
Georgia, United States
9x6dick
Louisiana, United States
rhodes1086
Georgia, United States
whatwhat37091
Tennessee, United States
flipper1038
Florida, United States
RRonel3291
Georgia, United States
Longngirthy9
Georgia, United States
 
Status
getuoff4real 62/M
Eatonton, Georgia
No recip mouth for use this weekend
Introduction
Standard members can view my profile and contact me. Normal,sane guy, other than I do like a dick in my mouth. Will eat your wife's cum filled pussy in a heartbeat.I'll only fuck her if that's part of the plan,but if it is I love DP.Nothing like the feeling of being inside a woman with a 2 cock sandwich going on...........Straight guys listen up. Nobody has to know you came in my mouth.I'm not going to tell anybody.Sorry if I offended you in some way by asking if u want a blowjob,But majority of straight guys will facefuck a good cocksucker

My Ideal Person So even though I like to suck dick,I am not gay by any means, and I would like to have a real relationship with a woman.Yeah, being that I'm kinky,she would need to be a real slut, but there is more to a relationship than something based on Monogamy. That isn't what I am looking for. This woman would obviously need to like taking alot of dick.Mine, and many others...

View more of getuoff4real's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Eatonton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 30, 1961
Travels to: biloxi, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: