Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
getemhg 59 / M
"up for fun times with couples and singles....can accom for discreet meets"
barnstaple, Devon, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 13, 2005

To view all of
getemhg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view getemhg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,193,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Montana, United States
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Ohio, United States
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Colorado, United States
Indiana, United States
South Australia, Australia
Alberta, Canada
Lower Austria, Austria
getemhg 59/M
barnstaple, Devon , United Kingdom
Just renewed gold membership only to find you now cannot see who viewed you without buying another upgrade, pure rip off
[SIZE 4][COLOR teal]im just your average,run of the mill,everyday kind of bloke,average looks n size all over.intersted in trying all kinds of fun with couples and singles,like to try new things and be adventurous although i do draw the line at pain and watersports(sorry but it dont do a thing for me)i have my own place so can accom or i can travellike indoor fun but outdoor fun really excites me,love to give and recieve oral,like to work on a woman using tongue,fingers n toys also like to suck n lick clit while her partner does her(dosent worry me being in close proximity to another cock lol)love watching others play and being watched,would find it a huge turn on being with someone just watching each other play until we cum,also like mmf,have done it a few times and loved it,would like to have the male half watch me and his partner have sex then watch him clean her up after,also happy to just sit there n wank for a couple as they fuck and take pictures for open to most situations,justsay what your looking for in a meet and ill say if im up for it or not,[[/SIZE]COLOR blue][/COLOR][I][/I][SIZE 1][/SIZE][COLOR teal][/COLOR][COLOR teal][/COLOR][COLOR teal][/COLOR][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person im looking for singles and couples for some adult fun,,,1.really would like to meet a female to tease,bring your toys,get comfortable,lay back n let yourself go as i use tongue,fingers and your toys to tease you,keeping you on the boil and not stopping once you've cum,taking you to your limits and beyond,not looking for full sex or any reciprocation,just want you to relax and enjoy a good teasing and see how long you can last
2.the above is something id like to try but im also looking for more full on adult fun with couples and singles

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bond, vanessa mae, motzart, alice cooper, motley
crue, wasp, the list goes on

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex in the rain/thunder storm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of getemhg's responses

  • 59 / male
  • barnstaple, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 5, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: