Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gORGYous_couple 34 / 32 / C
"Please fuck my bf haha"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2020

To view all of
gORGYous_couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gORGYous_couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,468,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Miraclegrip
Ohio, United States
alyssaforbothofu
Ohio, United States
virgogemini2020
Indiana, United States
Megdam9591
Ohio, United States
QuietRopes
Indiana, United States
Jimmy696768
Nebraska, United States
polyforfun
Kentucky, United States
Cataplexiss
Kentucky, United States
tsjessicaNsteven
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
gORGYous_couple 34/C
Cincinnati, Ohio
Not seeing anyone in person for a while due to COVID spikes, but always down to chat =)
Introduction
Hello! I am a 28yr old (5'3" 115lb) female seeking other fit people with vaginas to fuck my 30yr old boyfriend (6'1 185lb, 7.25" cock) either with me or separately. We are in an open relationship (both pansexual), and have previously seen men/trans people separately, but haven't had as much luck finding other like minded ladies/people with vaginas to fuck. Figured I would try this! We are both down to earth individuals, just looking for a good time and possibly friendship, nothing serious. We enjoy kayaking, hiking, and traveling in our spare time. He is a wildlife biologist, and I am a research assistant. Reasons why you should consider him/me/us: -Willing to host -educated and fun -can cook, play board games, whatever..it doesn't just have to be sex (but that's also FINE with us too!!) -Up to date clean STD panels (can send screenshots) -COVID free (he tested negative twice after traveling for work) -Alcohol and pot friendly -Into both BDSM and Vanilla sex -travel friendly (within limits due to COVID) I personally am experienced with FMF threesomes and group play, but he is not and would like to try it! We're just looking to spice things up every now and then. Also open to couples for single and group play! Message for more details. Only Friends will get pics of my face, as I am a more private person than he is.

My Ideal Person Has vagina, fit, down to earth, mildly kinky, 20-40 years old.

He is more vanilla than kinky, so don't expect the works right off the bat haha

I like all types, colors, and sexes and have experience in most bdsm activities/kinks.

What we are NOT interested in atm (sorry, just preferences!):
-single men
-littles/bigs
-scat/watersports
-bbw/bww
-blood
-STDs
-ageplay

Information
  • 34/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 5, 1989 March 20, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree Current college student
Occupation: wildlife biologist Research Assistant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either