Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
furrlover43 64 / M
"Love giving Oral Pleasure...an Swollowing!!!"
Roosevelt, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
furrlover43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view furrlover43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,600,121 Active Members!*
 
Status
furrlover43 64/M
Roosevelt, Utah
Introduction
Enjoys Sucking Cock and Ball. Cumm swallower, love to rimm a hairy ass!

My Ideal Person Masculine men who are hairy +++ and muscular and nicely hung and a pair

Like a man's body with tattoes. Also a guy who is nicely hung thick, big mushroom heads, a lot of leaking precum, (I love to swallow) large pair of low hangers in a hairy sack, I love sucking on balls! And love to rim ass too.

Someone who's friendly, easy going, not judgmental of others. just to hang out and have some fun with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting and playing around with a Police Officer/Highway
Patrolman

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of furrlover43's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Roosevelt, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 20, 1960
Hometown: roosevelt, Utah, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: