Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
frednew57 67 / M
"Looking for sexy fun"
yeovil, Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2015

To view all of
frednew57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frednew57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,077,488 Active Members!*
Friends Network
athena2472002
Nevada, United States
eastsidetaylors
South Carolina, United States
oman6584
Taiwan, Taiwan
celoduro2019
Zurich, Switzerland
SinglemomCass
Somerset, United Kingdom
samantha2182
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Blueeyes4me2
Florida, United States
spankherpls
Essex, United Kingdom
couplex2funtime
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
frednew57 67/M
yeovil, Somerset , United Kingdom
Introduction
Widower so single now. I'm here looking for no strings no silly questions fun and straight sex with plenty of kisses cuddles, fondling and foreplay I love giving oral specially if you gush. I'm not looking for a relationship but I don't want to be a monk either. Can travel or accommodate evening or weekends. Doing it on your own does gets boring. Would enjoy some messaging fun so please get in touch.

My Ideal Person Some one looking for casual fun. Age, looks, size not important. Just fun loving.
On line fun also possible.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of frednew57's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • yeovil, Somerset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1957
Hometown: yeovil, Somerset, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: