Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
freakyx22 48 / M
"I bet you cum more than once!!!!"
Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freakyx22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,556,772 Active Members!*
 
Status
freakyx22 48/M
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
i will be in Mobile, Al April 8th-13th. Looking to have a great time!!!
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Thanks for checking out my profile . I hope I can make just about any fantasy that you have come true. I am a black male. I am 6ft 2inches tall, my weight is 235 lbs. I work out 5 days a week. I love everything about sex and I especially love making a woman cum over and over again. I also have a group of 5 freaky men that I have known for a long time. We play with other woman when our schedules permit. Two of the men are married and three of the men are single but we all love to fuck and do freaky and kinky stuff as much as possible. We will travel if it is in rea. I love giving and recieving oral. I understand what it takes to please a sweet, wet pussy. My main purpose is to make a women cum and to act out different fantasies of mines. I love to make home flicks for my peral use ONLY, so please don't be shy. Trust and communication is the key to me. I'm not on here looking to take anyone's woman, nor am i looking for a wife or girlfriend. I have never had a problem finding a woman. I'm here for DISCREET pleasure. The males are all straight, the wives are bi. We like to get together on Friday or Saturday nights and have a blast. I see a lot of couple on here that don't want single guys and that's cool but rest assured that this is strictly about having fun , you don't have to worry about us trying to mess up a happy home..I have no problem if the hubby wants to watch or if he wants to join in on the fun.... Women and couples (mf, ff) of all colors are welcome with me and the group. Send me a message, and let me make your fantasy come true. I am looking for good friends with no string attached sex (FREAKY, KINKY SEX) If the chemistry is there....Let's get it!!! If you send me an invite, please have some pics in your album, or you will be declined.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a sexy,freaky woman or couple that loves to have fun, have sex, and is comfortable with themselves. A woman that will try anything once. Husbands are welcome to watch or join in. MUST BE DISCRETE. We are to old to be kissing and telling these days...lol. I am also looking for people who like to make videos too (for personal use only) All of the males are straight. We will travel, if it's the right situation. The sky is the limit. Let's all get together and have some nights to remember. I look forward to cuming with, I mean seeing you soon. ALL RACES ARE WELCOME as long as you know how to have fun, be respectful, and like to explore!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of freakyx22's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 31, 1976
Travels to: Charlotte, North Carolina
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: