Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
frades2019 71 / M
"BEACHES 2019"
Lady Lake, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 31, 2019

To view all of
frades2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frades2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,743,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovinggeek69
Florida, United States
jlyng
Florida, United States
kccuckoldcpl
Kansas, United States
Kittylover124b
California, United States
likmypeach
Missouri, United States
Haseriamlov212
New York, United States
LULAMEX
Jalisco, Mexico
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
32secrets
California, United States
 
Status
frades2019 71/M
Lady Lake, Florida
Introduction
I prefer one on one sex but wouldn't mind trying it with another women, man couple in the room.

My Ideal Person I would like to fine a women, man and couples in The Villages or Lady Lake area who is bored and not receiving attention at home. Who would like to meet for drinks and see where it goes.
We can be very discreet if need be.Send me a message and have a great day.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

View more of frades2019's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Lady Lake, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 15, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: