Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
flyfree2 64 / 63 / C
"hi happy married couple looking for sexy couples"
derry, Londonderry, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2009

To view all of
flyfree2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flyfree2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,335,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
rm_condado16
Bristol, United Kingdom
rm_studnsin
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
silkypussy4u
Cheshire, United Kingdom
fun_69forus
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
0terma0
Athens, Greece
spunkycumfun
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
il26
Tyrone, United Kingdom
hotnhorny102000
Belfast, United Kingdom
 
Status
flyfree2 64/C
derry, Londonderry , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi all decreeet couple fun friendly, enjoying life and looking to meet like minded couples, couples that like having sexy fun and enjoy good company, can accomodate and travel.We love wk ends away having fun and take it as it cums,I love it doggy ways and having my pussy licked with F r M, well he likes every think, {well all most} if interested drop us a line,

My Ideal Person Couples r females looking for adult fun, have a drink and a chat and take thinks to the unknown,not into meeting to see what every body looks like, blind date and wounding is part of the fun,after all every body is horny and like to take a chance, never meet r neighbors yet unlucky for us.

Information
  • 64/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • derry, Londonderry, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 29, 1959 July 4, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: MD housewife.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde