Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fluffyandcum 56 / 44 / C
"Single bi Female or a Couple M/F .. F/F needed for loads of sex for a very high sexed Couple"
seaham, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2015

To view all of
fluffyandcum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fluffyandcum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,065,731 Active Members!*
fluffyandcum 56/C
seaham, Tyne and Wear , United Kingdom
well I am the male of the couple and been told I can have whatever I want mmm so any females want to come and play message me :D
[B]We are a happily married couple who like to have hot sex when we can as we have a little one to think about first . Most of our friends would say that as a couple we are easygoing and fun to be with. we are an average couple and nothing special as i the house mum is skinny no boobs lol and healthy and hubby is a self employed carpenter and is always on the go he is an ex marine 10 years and was fit until i made him comfortable lol :) but he still has it when coming to having sex he will go all night and i am not joking wow :P .We like to go to the local pub and when we’re involved in any sexual encounters we like to party at home to get relaxed before any sexual encounters. In the bedroom, we tend to like to play or fondle and lick before we all get randy and then well it just happens i can't explain lol. hormones i suppose ^:-J and we go until we are all worn out lol.One-on-one sex ie two females is ok i also like hubby join me with a single female threesome thats if the female agrees and will respect that .but with a couple we like swapping but are willing to talk about other things that they would like ie two women play and men watch etc.[B][SIZE 3] i will not have a threesome and leave my partner out so dont ask [/SIZE][/B] . we have been ask are We in to bondage well me and my partner have talked about this and we are willing to try something different like light bondage or blindfolds. we don't like water or skat or dom sorry ... .Some of our favorite activities/positions in the bedroom are... doggy , woman on top , oral , and as hubby is straight no men on men lol he said he can't stand pain lol i have tried double penetration with a male and my husband so am willing to try again as well as a spit roast also i like sucking cock even though i am bi and[B] [SIZE 3] i dont do deep throat so dont try [/SIZE][/B]. so if you think we can satisfy our sexual pleasures between us all then just message us and from chatting and cam hopefully we know that it will be right for the next stage and meet .. but we will not go to a meet unless we can see you on cam!! As i made that mistake and got caught out as i thought i was meeting a single female for a female,female fun and a male turned up i was so pleased my husband stayed near never again ..we just want genuine and lots of fun and yes hot sticky SEX SEX lol so i am Tanya and Ray is my hubby so we would love you to cum and join in ;) and lets make it great so we will be begging for seconds lol xxxxxxx[/B]

My Ideal Person Our ideal single bi female or couple male and female would like a bi female but if straight i am fine with that . but must be genuine and friendly and down to earth and like to have fun and a laugh as me and hubby are cheeky and told by many a laugh. we would like to meet a couple that we can share with each other ie woman /male..woman /male as i do like to wind hubby up and tell him i got a single guy for him lol anyway also have fun but we are willing to listen to what you like to do and hopefully it will work ....and for a single bi female meet she should have a gsoh and love all the things female to female like and love sex and fun toys etc.... now that is for me she has her rules and them rules go!!! which i will agree with as you can ask hubby to join if you want it is the woman we meet has the say!!! ..... and hubby bides by the rules he has done before when i had a female sex partner but she decides.Not me or hubby !! .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to say lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, must have asoh

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i love vin diesel as he is like my hubby. As my hubby is x military
and he looks after his family and friends and will be there
for people he cares about

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fluffyandcum's responses

  • 56/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • seaham, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 17, 1967 July 8, 1979
Hometown: helston, Cornwall putney, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: self employed house mum
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None