Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fivestar562 66 / M
"Hi, how are you?"
Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2014

To view all of
fivestar562's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fivestar562's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,134,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fivestar562 66/M
Gaithersburg, Maryland
I am an Asian , 60 years old, 5'8 and about 155 lbs, athletic (no diseases, no drugs!). I am a business executive who lives in Gaithersburg, MD. I drink socially. I am well educated and I love a good laugh! I have a big heart and everyone who knows me well would vouch for that. I love to eat and am capable of cooking a decent meal. I love music, movies, traveling, learning and meeting new people. I enjoy Saturday morning visit to Farmers Market. I have Farmer friends and love to shop fresh vegetables and prepare variety of fresh dishes and pastries on weekend. I enjoy being near the water, especially Virginia Beach. I'm looking for mature friend. My ideal friend is someone I can hang out with...whether it be meeting up for a drink or chillin on the couch watching a movie or talking... Someone with a sense of humor that can let loose and have fun or carry on an intellectual conversation. You should be over 50+ years old, DD free and have a great smile. If you're interested, we can share photos as well and go from there! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. WARNING +++

My Ideal Person I am seeking someone kind, articulate, fun, cultured, down-to-earth, no criminal record past and perhaps is actually quite normal or above the average educated female. I am seeking a friend over the age of forty-five years of age who would like to travel or go to movies etc.

Also interested in FWB meeting.

  • 66 / male
  • Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 10, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business Executive
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None