Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fayct 53 / 56 / C
"Swing Swing Swing"
braga, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2008

To view all of
fayct's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fayct's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,581,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SEMPREQUENTES
Porto, Portugal
pareja19582
Murcia, Spain
cplsexy212
*, Morocco
snse6263
Quebec, Canada
Maia259
Aveiro, Portugal
toledobicouple82
Ohio, United States
bitchibach1
County Durham, United Kingdom
couple_sensual
Lisboa, Portugal
sameggs
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
fayct 53/C
braga, Braga , Portugal
Introduction
"nós somos sinceros e não acreditamos em coisas de bla bla,gostamos de receber e dar prazer desde que seja com educação e seriedade, alegria e boa disposição, sol praia, passear e muito.....também"

My Ideal Person Swing Swing Swing

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
si

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si claro

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of fayct's responses

Information
  • 53/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • braga, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 14, 1970 April 8, 1968
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Current college student
Occupation: profesor profesora
Race: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None