[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fatch1634 57 / F
"Cant see emails or profiles "
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
fatch1634's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fatch1634's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,402,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rsl1964
Kansas, United States
Cornwhole69
Texas, United States
ceebreezie22
Maryland, United States
cboi234
Georgia, United States
manzana2001
Guatemala
BkJayBull2020
New York, United States
strongstraight8
London, United Kingdom
Poundtown22
Kansas, United States
Tee7373
Kansas, United States
 
Status
fatch1634 57/F
Wichita, Kansas
Horny!!!
Introduction
Short BBW All natural Short natural hair Not your Barbie but not ugly Lots of men on here and very few women If you cant perform with a condom dont ask Im not interested I appreciate all the views and comments Thanks Im a big girl or a bbw Not bad to look at Im all natural Im vanilla with a little twist Plump girl who enjoys sex I like a little dirty talk and I have a little exhibitionist in me Im looking for everything and nothing Looking for a traveling partner Just seeing where the road takes me

My Ideal Person I have no type Talk to me and see where it goes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of fatch1634's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I work
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: