Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fantasyfulfill 63 / 40 / C
"So Who Wants To Play !?!?"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
fantasyfulfill's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fantasyfulfill's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,102,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flygirl3737
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
sconah
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
thesubmit
New South Wales, Australia
rm_atanasss
athens-sofiabulgaria, Greece
funtastic675
Victoria, Australia
grassonwow73
Victoria, Australia
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
Girlrideme4free
Georgia, United States
rm_toker_girl
Ohio, United States
 
Status
fantasyfulfill 63/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
so we need couples or lady for day time fun......
Introduction
we are sexually adventurous looking for same in couples, woman and groups. She is exotic...... He is experienced...... live close to CBD.

My Ideal Person Adventurous couple or woman or man....looking for fun and a bit of daring
Would love to share a few drinks and laughs as well as some daring sexual adventures

safe sex is a must !

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Big group of very relaxed individuals letting themselves go.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

View more of fantasyfulfill's responses

Information
  • 63/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, arabic
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 5, 1961 January 1, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Current grad school student
Occupation: Professional student
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A