Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
estanke 59 / M
"soy muy travieso"
almendralejo, Extremadura, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2009

To view all of
estanke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view estanke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
janice_hot
Zurich, Switzerland
sexylady2watch
Florida, United States
renoylds123
Louisiana, United States
marian6722
Islas Baleares, Spain
Divinadivina88
Extremadura, Spain
Erikawarra
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Laleyinnata
Comunidad de Madrid, España
kler2000
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
muuycalienteeee
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
estanke 59/M
almendralejo, Extremadura , Spain
Introduction
me encanta follar a cualquier hora del dia enseñar y que me enseñen agradable y con mucho aguante.. no me importa fisico ni estado

My Ideal Person me encanta disfrutar del sexo y hacer disfrutar a la mujer q este conmigo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
follar con 5 o 6 mujeres a la vez

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
estoy en la tierra

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of estanke's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • almendralejo, Extremadura, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 20, 1964
Hometown: sevilla, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None