Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
escorpionn2015 41 / M
"ESCORPION CALIENTE...☆☆☆☆☆"
Vacaville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2015

To view all of
escorpionn2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view escorpionn2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,132,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thiccnic
California, United States
SexyLady6574u
California, United States
All4Fun716
California, United States
meetme9301
California, United States
mrsprimates
California, United States
Kddeara
California, United States
LaidEJag
New Mexico, United States
WetSilky007
Nevada, United States
kimigirl67
California, United States
 
Status
escorpionn2015 41/M
Vacaville, California
Introduction
I am a real & adventurous man with no dramas. Physically I am not Mr. Ken but i consider my self a normal attractive man ; I like to work out at the gym & try to keep my self in shape the most i can. I am d/d free, and very clean man; my perality is always easy going and positive , i am a open minded man that love to interactive and please women ; .......happym; I

My Ideal Person A safe an confident couple or woman , I would like them to be honest & open minded, someone that know about the swing lifestyle without dramas , most important about this game 4 all is safe environment in all aspects people that is d/d free and clean ...

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Vacaville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 28, 1982
Travels to: Vacaville, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Et w..commun tech
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: