Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
erintbs 43 / M
"adventurous trans looking for providing oral and versatile pleasures"
Valdosta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 14, 2021

To view all of
erintbs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view erintbs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,430,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Howiecas4400000
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
jms1940
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
tommyg679
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Bace55
Georgia, United States
all2naugtycpl
Quebec, Canada
whatfur1959
North Carolina, United States
LieutenantDan226
Georgia, United States
arrechisimo53
Virginia, United States
1Hoteez4u
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
erintbs 43/M
Valdosta, Georgia
Introduction
looking to spend time and energy with like minded men and women, love movies and other entertainment. kinks and sassy a plus.. let's share a drink and an hour or two.. older partners a big plus! Looking for a sympathetic ear or warm massage, I will be happy to provide. No reciprocation necessary.. love. to provide oral services and willing to top or bottom the right partner,... safe, clean, and always very discreet. I am able to host.. come on by! Warning: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - YOU DO NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Valdosta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 3, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: