Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
epictimes001 51 / M
"Good times to be had!"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view epictimes001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,462,419 Active Members!*
 
Status
epictimes001 51/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
Pure excitement and more! I like living life on the edge. I enjoy crazy things like sneaking out of grandma's basement after curfew, eating potato chips past their expiration date, ripping mattress tags off and riding my moped without a helmet! If you're up for this kind of edge-of-the-seat, pee in your pants excitement, let me know! Sexual, confident, successful and fun, with a bit of smartass mixed in! Exercise 5-6 days a week. Enjoy being on the lake, live music, travel and great times with friends. On here looking to expand and explore to find new and exciting people and to enjoy hot times. If it leads to more, then so be it! Good luck in your sexual searches!

My Ideal Person Not afraid to have fun and push the envelope at times. People, like me, that can fit in in any situation, but love to get wild and have hot times. Prefer slim or athletic body types and at most, social smokers. PHysical fitness and great hygiene are musts!

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 27, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Stunt Cock
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None