Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
encfetish 70 / M
"Open minded, adventurous, discreet just looking for fun"
Durham, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 14, 2008

To view all of
encfetish's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view encfetish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,170,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Playexplore
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
ZORRO1419
Florida, United States
Backpageman69
California, United States
YESPLEASELADYS
Florida, United States
greatoral2013
Florida, United States
ken27605
North Carolina, United States
craner13
California, United States
Gayrobin1234
Florida, United States
rhonda_mich
Florida, United States
 
Status
encfetish 70/M
Durham, North Carolina
Renewed membership, hoping to meet a lot of new friends
Introduction
Average looking guy looking to meet other couples, females and select males. I am easy going, respectful and love to have fun. Always looking to meet new people and see where things go..... Will be hosting in the Raleigh area third ot forth week of June.

My Ideal Person Anyone looking for fun and open minded

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Durham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 11, 1954
Travels to: Calabasas, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: