[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
elmorro1960 62 / M
"Here to play and have adult fun"
Spotsylvania, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 21, 2013

To view all of
elmorro1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elmorro1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,953 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bethandjim1000
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Lqqking4ortroubl
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Barbarita2617
Corrientes, Argentina
Anne_Berry
Atlantico, Colombia
PillowPrincess1x
California, United States
valeriestar
Puerto Rico, United States
Eleciabby
Mississippi, United States
florecita33
rep. dominicana, Dominican Republic
rusina2007
santo domingo, Dominican Republic
 
Status
elmorro1960 62/M
Spotsylvania, Virginia
At Aberdeen, NC
Introduction
At Aberdeen, NC I am a runner and do weight training to gain mass and keep my self healthy. I am a kisser, love to kiss, lick, and suck very oral. I am sensual and sexual person to the max. Open minded and willing to play and have fun.

My Ideal Person Are mature persons that are in Peace and Harmony with themselves and live to the max and like to have sex with Passion and desire.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Spotsylvania, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 7, 1961
Travels to: La Romana, Dominican Republic, Dominican Republic
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Lover
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: