Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
elmo60606 54 / 54 / C
"Late 40's couple looking for couple"
Elmo60606, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2010

To view all of
elmo60606's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elmo60606's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,471,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Two4nawty
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
ricos69latin
Louisiana, United States
Mixedandcurious
Illinois, United States
rm_tattoolove70
Illinois, United States
Upickit
Illinois, United States
B4WE4QQQQ
Illinois, United States
Chiefs4sale23
Illinois, United States
2redbirds
Illinois, United States
realfun3310
Illinois, United States
 
Status
elmo60606 54/C
Elmo60606, Catalunya , Spain
Introduction
She is 5'3 and smoking hot, she has dark skin and a smile that can light up a room. Lets not forget about that ass of hers you can bounce a quarter off of. She has a great perality and is very out going. She enjoys going out dancing meeting new people and travel........ He is 5'10 with a great perality. He has an good body,Charming and sweet and the muscle to make you feel safe. Both of us like to meet new people that are fun to be around.

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elmo60606, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1970 November 1, 1969
Travels to: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Height: 177-180 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C