Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
eatannaspussy 36 / F
"I eat only pussy"
Floral Park, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2010

To view all of
eatannaspussy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eatannaspussy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,844,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
eatannaspussy 36/F
Floral Park, New York
i love playing with myself...if only i had a girl to enjoy me. ;)
Introduction
I'm a 22 yearold hispanic/black girl who is bi-curious. I don't like guys. I've experienced girls brfore & i prefer to be with a woman. I am a swimmer. I ove spending time with my family. & I love being with my friends. I dont play games, I have no time for them & I don't like them. There is a time & place for everything. If you really want to get to know me just ask & I'll tell you. I'm smart & spunky & I love to make people smile. I'm also a BORN optimist. :)

My Ideal Person A WOMAN ! ! ! NO FUCKING MEN ! ! !(you fuckers get it)!?
In any event. my ideal girl is someone who dosent play games. if you want to get to know me just ask. I can be very freaky & i love to eat pussy so the girl has to be willing to try new things. if you have a b/f. keep it moving. I don't like men & i hate drama. She would have to love to eat pussy & make me happy. She has to be a happy person b/c i believe there is no reason to be sad when there are somany good this to look at. SMAT & SPUNKY is a must.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Floral Park, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: student
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses