Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
easygoing75happy 49 / M
"Love to met easy going people"
Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2012

To view all of
easygoing75happy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view easygoing75happy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,058,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hockeygirl4u
Illinois, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
BackPack12
New South Wales, Australia
MasterAndSlaveCA
California, United States
shark6920062
Queensland, Australia
freetimenow38
Queensland, Australia
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
bicouplelookin69
Victoria, Australia
hayleyy26
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
easygoing75happy 49/M
Toowoomba, Queensland , Australia
Any one serious in bundy
Introduction
:)Open minded down to earth love to meet people with no hassles and a great soh. i like a bbq and drink and see what happens so come and say hi i dont bite.i am honest discreet,and most of all love to meet new people. And please no time wasters.age not a problem.i believe in respect and treat others how you would like to be treated.Not rocket science people,i do have pics just ask and i am single so come and say hi:) ps i love to be watched so looking for couples and single ladies.that want and love a good time:) i cant message any more i changed it due to time wasters im me

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 2, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: