Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
easyfun20022 64 / 63 / C
"enjoy sex and life"
shore line, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2003

To view all of
easyfun20022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view easyfun20022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,537,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pusur66
Harstad, Norway
asianbiluvr4u
Washington, United States
rm_clk43062
New York, United States
rockallnight120
California, United States
bwana856
Maryland, United States
hotcouple4sex692
Washington, United States
rm_funmixcpl
British Columbia, Canada
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
vintage7072
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
easyfun20022 64/C
shore line, Washington
Ready to be licked
Introduction
[SIZE 3]Asian couple look for something fun, excitement in sex. We like to go to nude beach. love oral sex but not anal sex. We have sex between 2/3 times a week. She has orgasm all the times... very wet pussy....[/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Couples who enjoy sex... want to have good time, Soft swing, oral sex, or exchange nude pix..NO FULL SWAP... We respect boundaries and absolute discretion. If you are couples in Seattle area, we meet and enjoy safe adult fun. We are busy and do not want to waste time. We like to meet at least to watch and being watched other couples having fun sex. NO SINGLE MEN, COUPLE ONLY.

Information
  • 64/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • shore line, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1960 January 1, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D