Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
earlray_1 60 / M
"wanting it all whilst checking it all out - I like it all"
Cape Town, western cape, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2014

To view all of
earlray_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view earlray_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,494,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HGN102761
Texas, United States
jeanlucos
fort de france, Martinique
75jw
Texas, United States
ElliottDragon2
Florida, United States
scratchittwo3
Western Cape, South Africa
bigbehr11
Quebec, Canada
n45y58
Mendoza, Argentina
alex4drake28
Victoria, Australia
moremph50
Oregon, United States
 
Status
earlray_1 60/M
Cape Town, western cape , South Africa
Introduction
AM A STANDARD MEMBER, I CAN'T READ MESSAGES, I CAN'T READ MESSAGES, I CAN'T READ MESSAGES, DO CONTACT ME ON IM(INSTANT MESSENGER); AFF won't allow me to even read messages anymore; am new here and obviously checking it all out, what and who is hanging and how:) am non-paying member, can't respond to messages, but we can meet on

My Ideal Person sexy sexual and loads of meat on the bone - juicy and you know who you are

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of earlray_1's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Cape Town, western cape, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Birthdate: March 26, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English, Afrikaans
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None