Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dynamoman32 64 / M
"HUNGRY"
Jamaica, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
dynamoman32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dynamoman32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,374 Active Members!*
 
Status
dynamoman32 64/M
Jamaica, New York
Introduction
Hi ladies I39m a man who loves to give and receive oral sex especially giving I would love to meet some new friends and sex partners for NSA encounters I39ve been a member of the site for quite awhile but haven39t metor heard from for that mattermany folks Hoping that will change a bit this year While I lead a pretty busy life I39m willing to make time for the right people Since there are photos and albums on my page it39s only fair that you either have or are willing and able to send me a photo when you contact me Those with pics definitely will get preferential treatment IF YOU HAVE NO PHOTOS THAT GIVE AN INKLING OF WHAT YOU LOOK LIKE OR YOU ANSWER quotPREFER NOT TO SAYquot TO BODY TYPE OR MARITAL STATUS YOU39RE LESS LIKELY TO GET ANY RESPONSE FROM MEbut if you door you don39t maybe we can get together for a drink and get to know one another Thanks for stopping byefeel free to say quotHiquotWARNING Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects YOU DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person In search commitmentfree sexual funI am straight and am looking for a variety of women Race is not importantneither is height I must be honest looks are important You don39t have to be a supermodel but you should be pretty fit and care about how you look I39m kind of partial to a pair of sexy legsespecially in a pair of thigh highsand nice round asses As I said before I love foreplay oral sex and I love to kiss I39ve been involved in a couple of 3ways and wouldn39t mind trying that againBut I39m more interested in 1 on 1 sex If you39re interested drop me a line or two

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The woods in a public park.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jane Krackowski(from ALLY McBEAL), Kim Cattral

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dynamoman32's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 64 / male
  • Jamaica, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1960
Hometown: Queens, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: