Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dwood_75 49 / M
"Just checking things out"
Memphis, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2013

To view all of
dwood_75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dwood_75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,106,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aargau, Switzerland
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Taipei, Taiwan
New Jersey, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kansas, United States
dwood_75 49/M
Memphis, Missouri
Looking for fun times
45, 6' 165 very laid back and easy movie music outdoors kinda shy at first but get over it quickly.. more top lately will still bttm oral and receiving if friends already and have talked and have my number.. text me.. faster and easier than checking mail here.. :)

My Ideal Person life is not all about sex and getting off.. but being with the one you love and makes you happy.. thats what i want and looking well as fun along the journey...

View more of dwood_75's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Memphis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 4, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: work..
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: