Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dumpster1978 46 / M
"Bi husband cuckold couple"
Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 22, 2006

To view all of
dumpster1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dumpster1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,818,690 Active Members!*
dumpster1978 46/M
Brandon, Manitoba , Canada
Hubby of hotwife/cuckold marriage looking for guys for wife to play with. Love to clean her up after play and love to clean up her guys if permitted

My Ideal Person Guys that love to fuck as wife loves sex. She likes older guys and younger guys. Well hung is a bonus but knowing how to use it is more important

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to be in the middle of a circle jerk with as many guys
possible i want them all to cum in my mouth

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
id like peter north to shoot a few down my throat

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of dumpster1978's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 22, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: